1967 Hinckley Bermuda 40 Custom Yawl

EUR  122,205
Oxford, MD
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
1967
Lunghezza:
12m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Oxford, MD
Materiale Scafo:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2649409
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 129,000 (EUR  122,205) 
Vendita in Corso

NEPENTHE was purchased by her current owners in 1998 and they have carefully returned this Classic Bermuda 40 to "excellent" condition.

Many years of upgrades, maintenance and repairs have this B40 standing tall and a must for your short list of Hinckley’s to see. The engine was completely rebuilt in 2008 and only run 200+/- hours since that overhaul was performed. The Herreshoff interior has recently been repainted, including the headliner, and the attention to detail work performed by Hinckley has this interior looking meticulous at 48 years old. All interior hardware was recently sent out for a fresh coat of chrome and the head was completely updated with new Corian countertops, sink, faucet and a custom fiberglass shower pan with integral drain. This is likely the only B40 on the market with modern shower pan and it is topped off with a custom Teak grate. NEPENTHE is a "must see" for anyone in the market for a Hinckley Bermuda 40.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 Custom Yawl, Oxford, MD
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…