1970 Hinckley Bermuda 40 Custom Yawl

EUR  129,647
Seattle, WA
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
1970
Lunghezza:
12m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Seattle, WA
Materiale Scafo:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-2482767
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 139,500 (EUR  129,647) 

FREYA - has had a huge refit over the past several years to include boom furling system with electric winch, new sails, hull and deck paint, complete re-wire job, new plumbing and faucets, new instruments, complete bottom job, electric head, water heater and more.  This boat leaves very little to be done - She is excellent!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 Custom Yawl, Seattle, WA
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…