1998 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

EUR  178,033
Stratford, CT
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-683-7005
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
1998
Lunghezza:
11m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Stratford, CT
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2989674
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 189,000 (EUR  178,033) 

WORK BOAT" was Bob Hinckley’s personal Picnic Boat. Her current owner keeps her in very nice condition. In the last few years “Work Boat” has seen numerous mechanical upgrades. Including new starter, belts and hoses, motor mounts, new hot water heater, mooring cover (unused still in bag), Back drop curtains, soundproofing of engine compartment and complete engine/ Jet service. Whatever she has needed along the way, the owner has provided. “Work Boat” is a very sound example of the Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic with a fabulous pedigree.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-683-7005

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Stratford, CT
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…