1999 Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic

EUR  194,607
Stuart, FL
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
1999
Lunghezza:
11m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Stuart, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2985964
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 210,000 (EUR  194,607) 

FAST FOLLY is captained maintained through Hinckley Yacht Services and has recently undergone a cosmetic refresh.  A 1999 Hinckley Classic Picnic Boat in Awlgrip Flag Blue with a modest 593 hours on her Yanmar 420hp engine and jetdrive, FAST FOLLY provides comfortable accommodations for day-tripping, coastal cruising and casual fishing or just entertaining. Easily the best buy for a Classic Hinckley Picnic Boat this winter.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat Classic, Stuart, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…