1999 Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser

EUR  277,881
Portsmouth, RI
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-683-7005
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
1999
Lunghezza:
17m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Portsmouth, RI
Materiale Scafo:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-3019384
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 299,000 (EUR  277,881) 

JUST DOESN’T MATTER is a Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser. She is fast, spacious, comfortable and able to access remote shallow areas. This lovely Ted Hood design is enrolled in Hinckley’s Winter JetBoat program with heated indoor storage.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-683-7005

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Little Harbor WhisperJet 55 Flybridge Cruiser, Portsmouth, RI
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…