2003 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  166,736
Sanibel, FL
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 239-300-4995
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2003
Lunghezza:
9m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Sanibel, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2925253
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 200,000 (EUR  166,736) 

BUENA VIDA is a wonderful example of a Hinckley Talaria 29 Runabout. Her Flag Blue Awlgrip hull, light cream deck, red bottom, and red Ultraleather cushions are sure to be a head turner. This boat is kept in dry storage and truly a must see.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JOHN FORDON, Cell Phone: 239-438-0131, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact John Fordon at 239-300-4995

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 239-300-4995

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Sanibel, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 239-300-4995
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…