2003 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  178,987
Sanibel, FL
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2003
Lunghezza:
9m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Sanibel, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2925253
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 200,000 (EUR  178,987) 

BUENA VIDA is a wonderful example of a Hinckley Talaria 29 Runabout. Her Flag Blue Awlgrip hull, light cream deck, red bottom, and red Ultraleather cushions are sure to be a head turner. This boat is kept in dry storage and truly a must see.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Sanibel, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…