2008 Hinckley Talaria 44 FB

EUR  696,097
Clearwater, FL
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 239-300-4995
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2008
Lunghezza:
13m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Clearwater, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-3000882
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 749,000 (EUR  696,097) 

BLUE ANGEL represents a near perfect T44FB and should be on your short list of "must see" boats.  Outfitted with the ultimate in entertainment systems and options; she leaves nothing to be desired. Recent engine and jet service has her in turn-key condition.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the Gulf Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker WHITNEY BRACKIN, Cell Phone: 205-389-0944, Office: 239-300-4995 or e-mail: wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com for information on the used Hinckley market.


HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Whitney Brackin at 239-300-4995 or 205-389-0944

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 239-300-4995

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 FB, Clearwater, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

535 Fifth Avenue
Naples, FL 34102
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…