2008 San Juan Yachts 48 Flybridge Sedan

EUR  897,459
Delray Beach, FL
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2008
Lunghezza:
15m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Delray Beach, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2452429
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 975,000 (EUR  897,459) 

SPIRIT is a 2008 San Juan 48 Flybridge in excellent condition and has very low hours. Professionally maintained and it shows. Superbly designed and finely built this is an opportunity to own on a top of the line DownEast style Flybridge.  This is a beautiful and special yacht.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES: 

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378

 



Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: San Juan Yachts 48 Flybridge Sedan, Delray Beach, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…