2009 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

EUR  446,523
Vero Beach, FL
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 772-403-5387
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2009
Lunghezza:
12m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Vero Beach, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2933404
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 549,000 (EUR  446,523) 

"LIBERTY” is a fine example of the spectacular Hinckley T38R with a convenient, easy to use, power convertible top. She was built by a knowledgeable Hinckley owner and is equipped with everything, including three reverse-cycle air conditioning systems and night vision! The ultimate day boat has a beautiful interior of meticulous craftsmanship using hand selected cherry wood to give it a warm, elegant feel. Hinckley’s industry leading Jetstick control offers unparalleled handling, giving the captain precision control. This vessel is meticulously maintained, has very low hours and is stored in a climate controlled facility. All service work has been completed by a Hinckley Certified yard.

LIBERTY is a part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 772-403-5387

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Vero Beach, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…