2012 Hinckley Talaria 40 MKII

EUR  1,032,588
Easton, MD
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 410-263-0095
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2012
Lunghezza:
12m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Easton, MD
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2927413
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 1,090,000 (EUR  1,032,588) 

VENTURA is a one owner Hinckley Talaria 40 MKII that has been meticulously maintained and lift kept which has her standing tall. She offers many of the features that a boat ordered today has as standard but eliminates the wait, this T40MKII is ready to take you cruising today. Don’t miss the opportunity to see this very special Hinckley.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker JACK ERBES, Cell: 401-418-2188 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Jack Erbes at 410-263-0095

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 410-263-0095

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Talaria 40 MKII, Easton, MD
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…