2015 Ian Joseph Boatworks Jericho Bay Skiff

EUR  32,540
Southwest Harbor, ME
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2015
Lunghezza:
5m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / Benzina
Presente a :
Southwest Harbor, ME
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-2921736
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 35,000 (EUR  32,540) 

This Jericho Bay skiff is a classic Joel White design hull with re-designed interior beautifully built by Ian Joseph Boatworks of Maine. She includes a new 2015 Yamaha 20-hp outboard and EZ loader trailer and is ready to enjoy.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used power or sailboat Hinckley market.

 

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Jack Erbes  Cell: 401-418-2188 or jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker: Whitney Brackin  Cell: 205-389-0944 or wbrackin@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-261-2879
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-244-5531

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Ian Joseph Boatworks Jericho Bay Skiff, Southwest Harbor, ME
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…