2016 Dehler 34

Contattaci per il prezzo
San Diego, CA
  • Foto
  • Video
 
Sei interessato a questa barca? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 

Dehler 34

Anno:
2016
Lunghezza:
10m
Motore/Carburante:
/
Presente a :
San Diego, CA
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
75218-3008776
Contattaci per il prezzo

2016/17 DEHLER 34 - COMING TO SAN DIEGO DECEMBER 2016

The new Dehler 34 - history and high-tech combined in one yacht

With the new Dehler 34, we are proving once again how yachts are being build in the 21st century. This is visible on the new Dehler. The sporty silhouette and form are more Dehler than ever. Like a racehorse in the starting box it is waiting to be able to prove itself in its element. And because Dehler is always on the cutting edge, the new model is equipped with intelligent features, such as a Smart Light System, the latest B&G Zeus² plotters and a wireless entertainment system. It was never only about sailing, but about more ideas generated per every mile sailed. About the comfort of a luxury yacht and the performance of a racing yacht. About a design that follows principles, not fashion. About yachts that can be sailed under all conditions. This philosophy reveals itself at first sight. The 75 cm long hull windows on the port and starboard side as well as a large deck hatch with a length and width of 70 cm create, in combination with the sleek side windows, a sporty and elegant exterior. When you first enter the new Dehler 34, you will be surprised by the dimensions. The specially developed Dehler Uni Door Concept, with one door for three rooms, is very advantageous on the 34 feet yacht and offers significantly more space than conventional doors and lot of head room. Plenty of storage space is provided by many drawers and compartments that can be found throughout the yacht. The new Dehler 34 - a legend returns!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Sei interessato a questa barca? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200

Altre barche da JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Vedi tutte le barche da JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Dehler 34, San Diego, CA
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…
Sei interessato a questa barca? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200