2016 Moody 54

Contattaci per il prezzo
SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Foto
  • Video
 
Sei interessato a questa barca? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 

Moody 54 DS

Anno:
2016
Lunghezza:
16m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
SAN DIEGO, CA
Materiale Scafo:
Fiberglass
YW#:
75218-2867730
Contattaci per il prezzo

IN SAN DIEGO  N O W ! 

Virtual Tour:
See the interior of the Moody 54 DS #41 - Copy and paste this in your browser: http://bit.ly/moodyds542016


THE WHOLE PACKAGE.
The Moody DS 54 combines everything you want in a cruising sailing yacht. This is a boat with an expansive cockpit, tremendous safety and security features, Moody's 'Living on One Level' concept, and amenities you would expect on a mega yacht. All of these luxury features and more are built into a hull that sails beautifully.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466

Newport Beach Office:
Charlie Underwood charlie@jk3yachts.com 949.675.8053

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Chase Bargemann chase@jk3yachts.com 949-290-1615
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
Jon Jones Jon@jk3yachts.com 571-388-6765

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay Bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Sei interessato a questa barca? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200

Altre barche da JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Vedi tutte le barche da JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Visita il sito internet
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Moody 54, SAN DIEGO, CA
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…
Sei interessato a questa barca? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Telefono: 619-224-6200