Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1964 Hinckley H-41 Sloop

EUR  97,096*
Southwest Harbor, ME
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-300-2000
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
1964
Lunghezza:
13m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Southwest Harbor, ME
Materiale Scafo:
Fiberglass
YW#:
16344-3236522
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 109,000 (EUR  97,096) 

We have not seen a better condition original Hinckley 41 classic as ACADIA This Hinckley 41 sloop has had many recent upgrades such as custom teak covered decks and a traditional interior layout finished in Herreshoff-style white with mahogany trim and a teak and holly sole. ACADIA sleeps two comfortably forward in the V-berth, there are port and starboard outboard pilot berths in the salon and port and starboard pullout settee/transom berths for a total of six (6) berths. An enclosed Head with shower to port forward of the salon, and a large U-shaped Galley aft.

SELLER IS ANXIOUS TO SELL!




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2010

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 207-300-2000

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley H-41 Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…