Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2003 Hinckley Picnic Boat EP

EUR  251,578*
Long Beach, CA
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-643-0640
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2003
Lunghezza:
11m
Motore/Carburante:
Singolo / diesel
Presente a :
Long Beach, CA
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-3201457
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 279,000 (EUR  251,578) 

DULCINEA is a beautiful example of a 36’ EP Picnic Boat not often found in Southern California.  Since 2006, Dulcinea has been loved and cared for by her owners with complete documentation of all services and improvements.

Now available for sale, Dulcinea will impress the most discerning of yachtsman.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - MIQUEL CORELLI at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 949-500-2776 E-mail: mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Miquel Corelli at 949-500-2776 Cell

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-643-0640

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat EP, Long Beach, CA
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…