Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2015 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

EUR  712,608*
Portsmouth, RI
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-643-0640
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2015
Lunghezza:
11m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Portsmouth, RI
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-3536445
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 789,000 (EUR  712,608) 

“OFF LINE” (Name Reserved) is a stunning 2015 Hinckley Picnic Boat 37’ MKIII offering numerous upgrades.  Her upgraded Common Rail Volvo D6-435hp diesel engines make for an exceptional ride and her optional air conditioning/generator package offer superior comfort.  This vessel has always been under Hinckley care and just received all seasonal mechanical and cosmetic services.

“OFF LINE” is enrolled in the Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program offering extended warranties at no cost to buyer or seller.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-643-0640

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Portsmouth, RI
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…