Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2018 Hinckley 34 Runabout

EUR  738,321*
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 561-337-2353
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2018
Lunghezza:
10m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Stuart, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-3521637
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 825,000 (EUR  738,321) 

PERSISTENCE (name reserved) is a terrific example of Hinckley’s latest thinking in the Runabout style. Her care since new could not have been any better. She stays on a boat lift and has custom made covers to protect her fine finishes. In the summer she is stored indoors at the Hinckley Company and receives her stem to stern service package. With less than 100 hours, this boat may be better than a new boat!  Her upgraded 370 hp Yanmar motors push her to 37 knots and provide a cruise speed of 34 knots. The ultimate convertible day boat with her push button bimini top and exquisite cockpit seating. Experience for yourself the grace and performance of this special Hinckley.

 

Persistence will transfer with a Hinckley "CPO" warranty.




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 561-337-2353

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley 34 Runabout, Stuart, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…