Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2018 Hinckley T48 MKII Flybridge

EUR  2,660,054*
Barcelona, Spain
  • Foto
  • Video
 
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-643-0640
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2018
Lunghezza:
15m
Motore/Carburante:
Doppio / diesel
Presente a :
Barcelona, Spain
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-3512897
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 2,950,000 (EUR  2,660,054) 

SIMPLY BEAUTY is an exceptionally special one year old Talaria 48 Flybridge, with an extensive high quality specification. With additional fuel and water capacities she is ready to explore the Mediterranean.  Currently located in Barcelona, Spain.  CE Certified. VAT Paid.




Specializing in Hinckley Boat Sales, Europe - please call me - INNES McGOWAN at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 44-0-7900-905-79, Office 401-682-0650, E-mail: imcgowan@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Innes McGowan at 401-683-7005

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 401-643-0640

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley T48 MKII Flybridge, Barcelona, Spain
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…