Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2019 Hinckley Sport Boat 40c

EUR  698,010*
Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 561-337-2353
  • Descrizione scheda barca
  • Visualizza specifiche complete
 
Anno:
2019
Lunghezza:
13m
Motore/Carburante:
3 motori / Benzina
Presente a :
Stuart, FL
Materiale Scafo:
Composito
YW#:
16344-3591257
Prezzo Corrente:
US$ 775,000 (EUR  698,010) 

SOUTHERN CROSS represents a rare opportunity to immediately own a 2019 Hinckley SPORT BOAT C as her current owner has ordered yet another Hinckley.  Her triple Yamaha 300’s are just broken in with approximately 100 hours (100 Hour Service performed 9/19) and they provide a very comfortable cruise speed of 32 kts.  Yamaha’s proprietary Helm Master System allows for easy fingertip joystick operation in the tightest of docking situations, and she features a bow thruster for even greater control of the bow while docking.

Her stunning Twilight Grey hull paint and Off White deck create a very attractive yacht, accented by artisanal teak, which requires no maintenance.  Certified Pre-owned Warranty conveys.

She is currently located in Stuart, FL, ready for sea-trials and her next owner.   $775,000




Specializing in used Hinckley Brokerage Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker ANDRE BOUSE, Cell: 954-610-5899 or Office: 561-337-2353 E-mail: abouse@hinckleyyachts.com for information on used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST:
  •   Broker: Kelly Nuttall: Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Andre Bouse at 954-610-5899

Sei interessato a questa barca? Telefono: 561-337-2353

Altre barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Vedi tutte le barche da Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Visita il sito internet
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Email Us
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
RE: Hinckley Sport Boat 40c, Stuart, FL
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…

Telefono: 561-337-2353
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

112 N. County Road
Palm Beach, FL 33480
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Per favore, inserisci il nome
Per favore, inserisci un indirizzo e-mail valido
Il campo del messaggio non può rimanere vuoto
invio in corso…